Events Calendar


Upcoming Events


CAAEAS Annual Dinner

Date:
Friday 30th November 2018, 18:30

Venue:
The Chester Grosvenor and Spa, Eastgate St, Chester

Satnav Ref:
CH1 1LT

More Information

Past Events


CPD- Mercer & Associates Wealth Management

Date:
Thursday 27th September 2018

More Information

Clay Pigeon Shoot

Date:
Friday 14th September 2018

Price (per ticket):
£50

More Information

SUMMER SOCIAL- ‘WALLS CRAWL’

Date:
Friday 20th July 2018, 17:30

Venue:
The Architect- Address: 54 Nicholas St, Chester CH1 2NX

Price (per ticket):
£FREE

More Information

Annual Cricket Match VS Eaton Cricket Club

Date:
Thursday 14th June 2018, 18:00

More Information

Annual Quiz 2018

Date:
Wednesday 25th April 2018, 18:00

Venue:
Chez Jules Restaurant, 71 Northgate Street, Chester, CH1 2HQ

More Information

CAAEAS- CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL 2018

Date:
Tuesday 13th March 2018, 09:00

Venue:
Cheltenham Racecourse, Evesham Rd, Prestbury, Cheltenham GL50 4SH

Price (per ticket):
££100 to include club enclosure ticket and return mini bus transfer

More Information

CPD- NEW GDPR REGULATIONS

Date:
Wednesday 24th January 2018, 18:00

Venue:
Chez Jules
71 Northgate Street
CH1 2HQ Chester
United Kingdom

More Information

Annual General Meeting

Date:
Thursday 2nd November 2017, 18:00

Venue:
94 Lower Bridge Street, Chester, CH1 1RU

Satnav Ref:
CH1 1RU

More Information

Charity Golf Day

Date:
Thursday 28th September 2017

Venue:
Eaton Golf Club, Guy Lane, Waverton,Chester, Cheshire

Satnav Ref:
CH3 7PH

More Information

Summer Social

Date:
Friday 14th July 2017, 18:00

Venue:
The Architect, Nicholas Street, Chester

Satnav Ref:
CH1 2NX

More Information