Meet the Committee

Robert Reed
(Wright Marshall)

Chairman 

01829 731300

robertreed@wrightmarshall.co.uk

07515 063337

Will Rees
(Rees Straw)

Vice Chairman 

01244 911933

will@rees-straw.com

07590 331345

Tim Kenney
(Kenney Moore)

Previous Chair 

01244 345600

tim@kenneymoore.co.uk

07973 666620

Rachel Kirk
(Fisher German LLP)

Honorary Secretary 

01244 409678

rachel.kirk@fishergerman.co.uk

07919 693398

 

David Adams
(Cavendish Rentals)

Membership Secretary 

01244 401 440

david.adams@cavendishrentals.co.uk

Kevin O'Reilly
(Matthews of Chester)

Treasurer 

01244 346226

kevin@matthewsofchester.com

07786 528648

Mark Diaper
(Legat Owen)

Publicity & Social Media Co-ordinator 

01244 408236

markdiaper@legatowen.co.uk

07734 711409

Pam Thomas
 

Committee Member 

paulpamcarr@btinternet.com

 

Hannah Baker
(Denton Clark Rentals)

Joint Social & CPD Co-ordinator 

01244 624 027

hannah.baker@dentonclarkrentals.co.uk

Tom Fearnall
(Jackson-Stops)

Joint Social & CPD Co-ordinator 

01244 328361

tom.fearnall@jackson-stops.co.uk

Steve Dodgson
(Rainfords Chartered Surveyors)

Dinner Secretary 

0800 612 7957

steve.dodgson@live.co.uk

07403 057975